Ring Pillow/ Flower Girl Basket/ Garter

So I found someone on etsy.com that makes custom garters and ^ other accessories. I asked for an example in my colors (Chocolate Brown & Pink) and here is the results that sent me!

I’m really excited, I think they turned out perfect, and the Baskets are Adorable and the pillow is really elegant. Plus they match! since not much will be really matching I’m exicted that the wedding party will have something special and handmade to walk down the aisle with! (I haven’t written with this many exclamations points before I was engaged!)
Oh yeah and my garter will match as well! I’m very proud of my etsy find, and happy the maker was so accommodating.
Leave a Reply

