Mini Lanterns In

I ordered some (24) of the mini-lanterns in the silver, for the center pieces. I think that they will be really cute, and give the tables more of a ‘hobbit-y’ feel. I’m kinda trying to go for an old-world feel, and not really a ‘theme’. I’ve also got a really cute ribbon that is striped with pink, chocolate, gold and green.
These lanterns, however, are probably not that green, but I do plan on having them be kept and used. There also did not seems to be any local options that worked.
Allergies are really getting to me this season, I’m really hoping it does not interfer any more.
Leave a Reply

